Okay
  Public Ticket #1248839
amenities display
Closed

Comments

  • stejawaters started the conversation

    Hi, trying to hide amenities that aren't selected, saw this has been mentioned before by another user, provided code didn't fix. thanks.

    from previous thread:

    "- Hi  i want to hide Amenities which are not selected on single property page

    Please add code css in the file style.css (Path: root/wp-content/themes/fullhouse/css/style.css)

    .property-amenities .list-group-item-text .row > div{    display:none; } .property-amenities .list-group-item-text .row > div.active{    display:block; }

    Attached files:  opal1.jpg

  •  403
    Opal replied

    Dear mate,

    We are so sorry about our selay, We have just had a summer vacation for all staff after one year of work.

    Please send me link your site, we will check anf guide for you.

    Thank you.

    Opal Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote :
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE
    Thanks and have a nice day

    Website: http://wpopal.com/

  •   stejawaters replied privately
  •  403
    Opal replied

    Dear mate,

    - Map 

    We have check your site and we see it run fine : http://prntscr.com/g4756h

    - SKU and move sidebar 

    It is custom work, we can't edit free for you.  You have to pay money for this service. 

    Thank you.

    Opal Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote :
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE
    Thanks and have a nice day

    Website: http://wpopal.com/

  • stejawaters replied

    -how about my original question, Hide Amenities that aren't selected?

    -where to change default map location on submit property?

    -how much for SKU in property email form?

    thanks mate

    Attached files:  6325374226268160fgdfgdfhd.jpg

  •  403
    Opal replied

    Dear mate,

    - Hide Amenities that aren't selected?

    We have add code css for you. It is ok now,

    - where to change default map location on submit property?

    You can edit in file : root/wp-content/plugins/opal-estate/inc/vendors/cmb2/custom-fields/map/js/script.js

    http://prntscr.com/g48dpo

    - Sku

    As you may know, this customization task will take us a little time to finish so an extra fee would be required. $50 is fair enough for both of us. If it is ok, please let me know so I can process for you immediately. 

    Thank you.

    Opal Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote :
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE
    Thanks and have a nice day

    Website: http://wpopal.com/

  •   stejawaters replied privately
  •  403
    Opal replied

    Dear mate,

    Ok. Have a nice day.

    Thank you.

    Opal Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote :
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE
    Thanks and have a nice day

    Website: http://wpopal.com/

  •   stejawaters replied privately
  •  403
    Opal replied

    Dear mate,

    1. masonry media grid templates, when i edit,..

    We have fixed for you. Please check again.

    2. Also where do i find licence key for Visual Composer to update?

    You can buy here : http://prntscr.com/g858qy

    3. Clicking on an image on mobile...

    Sorry, it is default wordpress , I can't edit for you.

    Thank you.

    Opal Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote :
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE
    Thanks and have a nice day

    Website: http://wpopal.com/

  •   stejawaters replied privately
  • stejawaters replied

    Never mind, there is conflict between VC Grid Builder and Yoast SEO

  •  403
    Opal replied

    Dear mate,

    We are so sorry about our delay, because we can't access ticket , server ticket error. You have delete element, Please create again then we will check for you.

    Thank you.

    Opal Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote :
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE
    Thanks and have a nice day

    Website: http://wpopal.com/

  • stejawaters replied

    It's fine now after deactivating Yoast SEO. thanks

  •  403
    Opal replied

    Dear mate,

    OK. Thank for choosing fullhouse.

    Opal Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote :
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE
    Thanks and have a nice day

    Website: http://wpopal.com/